About Russia

Studying in Russia gives you awesome open doors in various directions. It is not quite  the only opportunity to acquire a high-quality education and a prominent degree; it is also a great -in-a-lifetime experience. You will be familiar more  about the way of life, traditions, language, attitudes and lives of the Russian people. The choice to study in Russia will definitely opens up another world full of excitement, dazzling and satisfying experience!

More about Russia!

Russia is 17 million square kilometers, and it is the biggest country in this world. It covers around one eighth of the Earth's possessed land mass and spreads crosswise over two landmasses (Europe and Asia). The population in Russia is 143 million. Russia is a multinational nation. Russian ethnicity contain 80% of the nation's general population, however the Russian country is home to more than 160 diverse ethnic nations. The official state spoken dialect is Russian. Well known outside languages that are frequently included into the second school educational programs and mostly studied are English, French, German, Italian and Spanish. The Russian Federation is an organization and semi-presidential republic, in which  the President is the head of the state. The President of Russia is Vladimir  Putin. The Russian capital which is the biggest city in the whole country is  Moscow (its population is more than 11 million). There are more than 1050 cities  in Russia; in the European part of Russia the biggest cities are Moscow, Saint-Petersburg, Nizhny Novgorod, Veliky Novgorod, Saratov, Tambov, Astrakhan and Stavropol

 

RELIGION

Russia is a malty national country where you will find the followers of many different religions.  The most popular religions are Christianity (Orthodoxy and Catholicism), Islam (Sunnism), Buddhism and Judaism

 

CULTURE AND ARTS

 In Russia you can view the world’s masterpieces in the best museums and theatres. Also, the cultural inheritance of Russia is as big and various as the country itself.)

The inspirational paintings of the greatest Russian artists catch the attentions of not only stylish judges of art but also normal visitors to the arts, galleries, and museums

Russian writing has created some of the best authors and writers ever such as  – A. Pushkin, L. Tolstoy, A. Chekhov, F. Dostoevsky, N. Gogol, I, Turgenev, A. Ostrovsky, N. Nekrasov, M. Bulgakov, V. Nabokov, I. Bunin, S. Esenin, B. Pasternak, A. Solzhenitsyn and numerous others. Learning Russian dialect will give you the greatest chance to read in detail the amazing books of such  authors, whose commitment to the world writing is precious. A significant number of them had been granted prestigious abstract prizes, incorporating the Nobel Prize in Literature

 

SPORTS

Try new indoor and outdoor sports and enjoy our sporting victories with us!

From the middle of XX century Russia has been measured a sporting country. Starting with the Helsinki Olympic Games of 1952 and going up to the present day, The Soviet and later Russian athletes have always been in the top three for the number of gold medals collected at the Olympics. The 1980 Summer Olympics were held in Moscow, while the 2014 Winter Olympics was hosted in Sochi. Russia will also host the 2018 FIFA World Cup.The most popular sports in Russia are: football, ice hockey, figure skating, biathlon, skiing, boxing, basketball, volleyball, handball, tennis, rhythmic gymnastics, synchronized swimming, chess, weightlifting, athletics, wrestling (Greco-Roman and freestyle), martial arts (judo, sambo) and many others.

NATURE

Admire the incomparable beauty of Russia’s natural landscapes!

The country’s weather is prevailing in all the parts of the country. Each of the four seasons – summer, pre-winter, winter and spring – are effortlessly recognized. Each season goes on for roughly three months, making the atmosphere agreeable for the nation's life. The normal temperature in summer is +25C. It winds up plainly colder in pre-winter – from +10 C to +15 C. In winter the temperature is from – 15 C to +5 C. It winds up noticeably hotter in spring – from +10C to +15C.As Russia extends over a tremendous range from south to north and from west to east, the atmosphere fluctuates in various parts of the nation. .

POLITICS AND ECONOMY

Russia owns the world’s biggest reservoirs of natural gas and it is the largest country in exporting it. As well as this, Russia shares first-second place with Saudi Arabia for volume of extracted oil. Also, Major sectors of the Russian economy is nuclear energy, natural gas and oil export, military technical industry, metallurgy, mechanical engineering, scientific research and innovation, mining, space technologies, construction, commerce, telecommunications, transport, aeronautics and shipbuilding, food technologies, woodworking, chemical industry, agriculture, and the service sector

Russia is one of the key participants in international dialogue.

Russia is one of the five permanent members of the UN Security Council. It remains one of the  greatest powers and has responsibility for maintaining international peace and security. 
Moreover, Russia is a member of the Group of Eight (G8) industrialized nations. It is a member of a large number of international organizations, including the Council of Europe

 

Russia maintains diplomatic relations with 191 countries; it has diplomatic missions in 144 countries. 

TRANSPORT

The major Russian cities have pretty well-developed and have some systems of public transport, including the most common varieties of vehicles such as buses, trolleybuses, trams, underground metro, plains, ships, boats, aqua buses etc

SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGIES

Discover the most up-to-date scientific and technical research and the famous inventions of notable Russian scientists!

 Russia is the leader of many branches of scientific research and achievements:

- Space pioneers: Yu.A. Gagarin, K.E. Tsiolkovskiy, S.P. Korolev, amongst others

- Inventions: The first country in the world to invent: light bulb, radio, television, helicopter, space rocket, video recorder, mainline locomotive, color photograph, animated feature, intensifying and generating semiconductor device, building combined machine, grain harvester, model of mechanical heart, thermonuclear and atomic bomb, gasoline-powered engine and many others.

In Russia there are about 4,000 organizations involved in scientific research and development. About 70% of these organizations belong to the government.

STUDENT LIFE

Become a student of a prestigious state university and experience independent life full of new impressions, emotions and friends

Student life is very exciting because it is not just about studying. The students can visit museums, cinemas, interesting concerts, shows and performances; Also, there you will meet new friends from all parts of our country. This is a fun, fulfilling, exciting experience.

Contact

Phone: Russia +79963217002 
Iraq +9647711512008
Address: Russia, Kazan , Chuykova 60
Iraq , Slemany city , Qanat st.
E-mail: hazhan@doctor.com
studentcompany@mail.ru

 

Our Partners

Big Book co. Iraqstudyru.com         Capitalpolis Student Fly

О России

Обучение в России дает удивительные возможности в различных направлениях. Это не только шанс приобрести высококачественное образование и степень; это также большой опыт в жизни. Вы узнаете больше об образе жизни, традициях, языке, отношениях и жизни русского народа. Выбор России для обучения, безусловно, открывает другой мир, полный азарта, ослепляющий и удовлетворяющий опыт!

Подробнее о России!

Площадь России составляет 17 миллионов квадратных километров, и это самая большая страна в мире. Она занимает около одной восьмой суши Земли и расположилась на двух частях света (Европа и Азия). Население России составляет 143 миллионов человек. Россия является многонациональной страной. 80% общей численности населения страны - русские, однако Россия является домом для более чем 160 различных этнических народов. Официальный государственный язык русский. Россияне хорошо знают и иностранные языки, которые часто включены в учебные программы средней школы и в основном изучают английский, французский, немецкий, итальянский и испанский. Россия является федерацией и президентской республикой, в которой президент является главой государства. Президент России – Владимир Владимирович Путин. Столица России, Москва, является самым крупным городом во всей стране (ее население составляет более 11 миллионов). В России более чем 1050 городов; в европейской части России находятся крупнейшие города: Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Нижний Новгород, Великий Новгород, Саратов, Тамбов, Астрахань и Ставрополь.

РЕЛИГИЯ

Россия является светским государством, где вы найдете последователей различных религий. Самые популярные религии – христианство (православие и католичество), ислам, буддизм и иудаизм

ИСКУССТВО КУЛЬТУРА

 В России вы можете увидеть мировые шедевры в лучших музеях и театрах. Кроме того, культурное наследие России также велико и разнообразно, как и сама страна

Картины величайших русских художников привлекут внимание не только истинных ценителей искусства, но и обычных посетителей галерей и музее

Русская литература представлена самыми лучшими авторами и писателямивсех времён, таких как  А. Пушкин, Л. Толстой, А. Чехов, Ф. Достоевский, Н. В. Гоголь, I, Тургенев, А. Островский, Н. А. Некрасов, М. Булгаков, В. Набоков, И. Бунин, С. Есенин, Б. Пастернак, А. Солженицын и многие другие. Изучение русского языка даст вам возможность познакомиться с удивительными книгами таких авторов, чей вклад в мировую литературу нельзя преоценить. Значительному количеству из них были предоставлены престижные премии, включая Нобелевскую премию по литературе

 

ВИДЫ СПОРТА

С середины XX века в России была названа спортивной страной. Начиная с Олимпийских игр в Хельсинки 1952 года и до сегодняшнего дня, советские, а позже и российские спортсмены всегда были в тройке лидеров по количеству золотых медалей, собранных на Олимпиаде. В 1980 году летние Олимпийские игры были в Москве, в то время как в 2014 году зимние Олимпийские игры были организованы в Сочи. Также Россия принимала в 2018 году Чемпионат мира по футболу. Наиболее популярными видами спорта в России являются: футбол, хоккей, фигурное катание, биатлон, лыжи, бокс, баскетбол, волейбол, гандбол, теннис, художественная гимнастика, синхронное плавание, шахматы, тяжелая атлетика, легкая атлетика, борьба (греко-римская и вольная), боевые искусства (дзюдо, самбо) и многие другие.

ПРИРОДА

Полюбуйтесь несравненной красотой природных ландшафтов России!

В стране преобладает умеренный климат. Все четыре сезона ярко выражены и имеют свои климатические особенности. Каждый сезон продолжается в течение примерно трех месяцев, что делает атмосферу приятной для жизни нации. Нормальная температура летом + 25С. Осенью - от +10 С до +15 С. Зимой температура составляет от - 15 С до +5 С. Весной температура  от + 10 С до + 15 C. Россия простирается на огромные территории с юга на север и с запада на восток, поэтому климат сильно отличается в разных частях страны.

ПОЛИТИКА И ЭКОНОМИКА

Экономика России основана на природных ископаемыхю Россия владеет крупнейшими в мире месторождениями природного газа и является самой большой страной в экспортировании. Так же, Россия разделяет первое-второе место с Саудовской Аравией по объему добываемой нефти. Кроме того, основными секторами российской экономики являются атомная энергетика, природный газ и экспорт нефти, военно-техническая промышленность, металлургия, машиностроение, научные исследования и инновации, горная промышленность, космические технологии,

строительство, торговля, телекоммуникация, транспорт, авиация и судостроение, продукты питания технологии, деревообработка, химическая промышленность, сельское хозяйство и сфера обслуживания

Россия является одним из ключевых участников международного диалога.

Россия является одним из пяти постоянных членов Совета Безопасности ООН. Кроме того, Россия является членом Группы восьми (G8) индустриально развитых стран. Он является членом большого числа международных организаций, в том числе Совета Европы

Россия поддерживает дипотношения с 191 странами; она имеет дипломатические представительства в 144 странах мира.

ТРАНСПОРТ

Российские города имеют хорошую инфраструктуру, в том числе автобусы, троллейбусы, трамваи, метро, ​​, корабли, лодки и т.д.

НАУКА И ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

Откройте для себя самых современных научно-технических исследований и изобретения известных российских ученых!

 

Россия является лидером многих отраслей научных исследований и достижений:

- Космические первопроходцы: Ю.А. Гагарин, К.Э. Циолковский, С.П. Королев Изобретения: электрическая лампочка, радио, телевидение, вертолет, космические ракеты, видеомагнитофон, магистральный тепловоз, цветная фотография, анимационный фильм, усиления и генерации полупроводникового устройства, создание комбинированной машины, зерноуборочного комбайна, модель механического сердца, термоядерная и атомная бомба, бензиновый двигатель с питанием и многие другие.

В России насчитывается около 4000 организаций, участвующих в научных исследованиях и разработках. Около 70% этих организаций принадлежит правительству.

СТУДЕНЧЕСКАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

Станьте студентом престижного государственного университета и приобретите опыт самостоятельной жизни, полной новых впечатлений, эмоций и друзей

Студенческая жизнь очень интересна, потому что это не только об учебе. Студенты могут посетить музеи, кинотеатры, интересные концерты, шоу и выступления; Кроме того, там вы встретите новых друзей со всех уголков нашей страны. Это весело, интересно, захватывающий опыт.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Контакты

телефон: Россия +79963217002  
Ирак +9647711512008
аддрес: Россия, г.Казань . ул. Чуйкова 60
Ирак , г.Сулаймания , ул. Канат
эл.почта: hazhan@doctor.com
studentcompany@mail.ru

Наши партнёры

Big Book co. Iraqstudyru.com         Capitalpolis Student Fly