Education in Russia

Higher education abroad offers open doors for development and improvement that solely a few of different encounters can give so strongly. What does a youthful expert need to challenge in today's work Markets? High caliber, prestigious training known everywhere throughout the world. Russia, having the most the highest literacy rate on this world about (99,6%), is appropriately glad for having one of the best studying frameworks on this world, and also the best logical and innovative accomplishments, various Nobel Prize Winners, social and sporting figures of worldwide status and the wealthiest assets. Consistently a huge number of students from everywhere throughout the world come to contemplate in Russia to get prestigious, all around perceived and moderate training

Advantages of Russian higher education for foreign citizens

There are more than 650 state universities in the Russian higher education system in which about 9 million study in. Also, more than 210000 of these students come from about 200 different countries.

Students can have more than 300 choices of study in different fields such as Medical, Engineering, Economic and Humanities Specialties.

Russian advanced education depends on the widely acclaimed school of principal and connected science, at the base of which lie the immense disclosures of Russian researchers, which decided the course of improvements in world science for a long time ahead.

Russian higher education gives the likelihood of access to the most present day labs and logical specialized centers

The most qualified teaching personnel of Russian state universities (on average 80% of professors hold Ph.D. degrees) guarantee top-quality education.

Studying foreign citizens affairs at Russian state universities is up to 80% funded by the Government of Russia, for making it affordable (the average cost of an academic year, including accommodation in a student hostel, is 2500-4000 USD).

Russian higher education has a lot to offer the students to get to know the  country including –  unique cultural and historical heritage, the incomparable beauty of its natural landscapes and climatic zones, the diversity of architectural styles in its biggest cities, and the rich traditions and customs of more than 160 nationalities living in Russia

 

The Russian system of higher education

Higher professional education (engineering, economic, humanities specialties):

  • “Bachelor of Science” degree: course duration – 4 years;
  • “Master of Science” degree: course duration – 2 years;
  • “Specialist” or “Engineer-specialist” qualification: course duration – 5 years;
  • Post-graduate studies (leading to PhD): course duration – 3 years.

Higher professional medical education:  

  • General medicine: course duration – 6 years;
  • Sports medicine: course duration – 6 years;
  • Pediatrics: course duration – 6 years;
  • Dentistry: course duration – 5 years;
  • Pharmacy: course duration – 5 years;
  • Clinical psychology: course duration – 5 years.

Postgraduate medical education: 

  • Internship: course duration – 1 year;
  • Clinical residency: course duration – from 2 to 5 years (depending on the specialty and the doctor’s wishes);
  • PhD: course duration – 3 years.

One academic year in Russian Universities lasts for 10 months (September 1st – June 30th). The academic year is divided into two semesters: the first semester is September 1st – January 25th; the second semester is February 9th – June 30th. At the end of each semester (January and June) students take tests and exams in the disciplines that they have studied. Between semesters students have vacations: winter vacation (2 weeks: from 25th January to 9th February), and summer vacation (2 months: from 1st July to 30th August). During winter and summer vacations students may either stay in Russia or travel home.

Grading system in the Russian Federation:

«5» – excellent; «4» – good; «3» – satisfactory; «2» – unsatisfactory; – «pass» and «not pass». The lowest passing score is «3» or «pass».

Mode and language of study

For the international students whom want to study full time, and face to face there are different modes of chances of study. ( Students from the CIS countries who are fluent in Russian may also study abroad )Students in Russian universities study in Russian language. Sometimes, courses in English language is covered ( about 20 specialties) and French ( General Medicine, Pharmacy). The acceptances who want training in English or French must have interview to check their language level acceptance when they arrive. There is no need for the result of the language tests of (IELTS, TOEFL, CAE, DALF, TCF, etc ). Russian language is an important part of our curriculum. Knowing Russian language is important for the international students for daily routine works and for understanding million pieces of educational literature throughout the study time. If a student wants to study in Russian, he/she must study the foundation courses which takes about 7 – 10 months. Medical ,Biological stream, Chemistry, Biology, Economy, Engineering Stream, Math, Physics, Information Technology, Humanities stream, history, Social Science, literature etc are also studied in the  foundation courses. Depending on the university’s requirements there must be included some other courses to be studied

 

Life and Health insurance

Any foreign person enters Russia for studying must have life and health insurance. For one year life and health insurance the cost will be 100 USD to 250 USD depending on the programs chosen. In this case, it is your choice. You can get an in – demand profession, construct your future career in order to create colleagues and introduce your culture, intellectual and personal careers. For sure it is almost everyone’s dream of these stuffs. The only thing is required from you is to find yourself where and what you want to study. After carefully thinking, then you are ready to step the first step towards high quality and reasonably priced education with US

Contact

Phone: Russia +79963217002 
Iraq +9647711512008
Address: Russia, Kazan , Chuykova 60
Iraq , Slemany city , Qanat st.
E-mail: hazhan@doctor.com
studentcompany@mail.ru

Our Partners

Big Book co. Iraqstudyru.com         Capitalpolis Student Fly

• Образование в России

    Высшее образование за рубежом открывает двери для развития и совершенствования, которые могут дать лишь несколько разных встреч. Что нужно молодому специалисту на сегодняшнем рынке труда? Высококлассный, престижный тренинг, известный во всем мире. Россия, имеющая самый высокий уровень грамотности в мире (около 99,6%), соответственно рада тому, что имеет одну из лучших систем обучения в мире, а также лучшие логические и инновационные достижения, социальные спортивные фигуры с мировым статусом и самые богатые активы. Огромное количество студентов со всего мира каждый год приезжают в Россию для того, чтобы получить престижную, всестороннюю подготовку.

    Преимущества российского высшего образования для иностранных граждан

    Есть более чем 650 государственных университетов в системе российского высшего образования, в котором обучаются около 9 миллионов студентов. Кроме того, более 210 000 этих студентов приезжают из 200 различных стран.

    Студенты могут иметь более 300 вариантов обучения в различных областях, таких как медицина, инженерно-экономические и гуманитарные специальности.

    Российские передовые технологии образования зависят от широко признанной школы основной и подсоединенной науки, в основе которых лежат огромные открытия российских исследователей, которые опредедили курс усовершенствования в мировой науке в течение длительного времени.

    В России высшее образование дает доступ к большинству нынешних лабораторий и логическим специализированным центрам.

    Наиболее квалифицированные преподавательские кадры российских государственных вузов (в среднем 80% профессоров имеют кандидатские степени) – гарантия высокого качества образования.

    Обучение иностранных граждан в российских государственных университетах до 80% финансируется правительством России, что делает его доступным (средняя стоимость одного учебного года, в том числе размещение в студенческом общежитии, составляет 2500-4000 долларов США).

    В России высшее образования имеет много чего, что можно предложить студенту, чтобы узнать страну, включая уникальное культурное и историческое наследие, несравненную красоту своих природных ландшафтов и климатические зоны, разнообразие архитектурных стилей в своих самых больших городах, а также богатые традиции и обычаи более чем 160 национальностей, проживающих в России.

     

    Российская система высшего образования

    Высшее образование (инженерные, экономические, гуманитарные специальности):

    ·         «Бакалавр» степень: продолжительность курса - 4 года;

    ·         «Магистр» степень: продолжительность курса - 2 года;

    ·         «Специалист» или «инженер-специалист» квалификации: Продолжительность курса - 5 лет;

    ·         Аспирантура (ведущие к PhD): Продолжительность курса - 3 года.

    Высшее медицинское образование:

    ·         Лечебное дело: продолжительность курса - 6 лет;

    ·         Спортивная медицина: продолжительность курса - 6 лет;

    ·         Педиатрия: Продолжительность курса - 6 лет;

    ·         Стоматология: Продолжительность курса - 5 лет;

    ·         Фармация: Продолжительность курса - 5 лет;

    ·         Клиническая психология: Продолжительность курса - 5 лет.

    Последипломное медицинское образование:

    ·         Интернатура: Продолжительность курса - 1 год;

    ·         Клиническая ординатура: Продолжительность курса - от 2 до 5 лет (в зависимости от специальности и пожеланий врача);

    ·         PhD: Продолжительность курса - 3 года.

    Один учебный год в российских университетах длится в течение 10 месяцев (1-е сентября - 30-е июня). Учебный год делится на два семестра: первый семестр 1 сентября - 25 января; второй семестр 9 февраля - 30 июня. В конце каждого семестра (январь и июнь) студенты сдают зачеты и экзамены по дисциплинам, которые они изучали. Между семестрами у студентов каникулы: зимние каникулы (2 недели: с 25 января по 9 февраля), а также летние каникулы (2 месяца: с 1 июля по 30 августа). Во время зимних и летних каникул студенты могут либо остаться в России или поехать домой.

    Оценивание системы в Российской Федерации:

    «5» - отлично; «4» - хорошо; «3» - удовлетворительно; «2» - неудовлетворительно; - «зачёт» и «не зачёт». Самый низкий проходной балл «3» или «зачёт».

    Режим и язык обучения

    Для иностранных студентов, которые хотят обучаться очно, есть различные формы обучения. (Студенты из стран СНГ, которые владеют русским языком, могут также учиться за границей) Студенты в российских университетах обучаются на русском языке. Иногда есть курсы на английском языке (около 20 специальностей) и французском (Лечебное дело, фармация). Абитуриенты, которые хотят обучаться на английском или французском языках, должны пройти интервью, чтобы проверить их уровень языка. Нет необходимости предъявления результатов языковых тестов (IELTS, TOEFL, CAE, DALF, TCF, и т.д.). Русский язык является важной частью нашего учебного плана. Знание русского языка имеет важное значение для иностранных студентов для ежедневных рутинных работ и для понимания миллионов единиц учебной литературы на протяжении всего времени обучения. Если студент хочет учиться на русском языке, то он / она должна пройти подготовительные курсы, которые длятся около 7 - 10 месяцев. Медико-биологические основы, химия, биология, экономика, инженерия, математика, физика, информационные технологии, гуманитарные основы, история, обществознание, литература и т.д. также изучаются на подготовительных курсах. В зависимости от требований университета в программу могут быть включены некоторые другие курсы, которые будут изучены.

     

    Страхование жизни и здоровья

    Любой иностранный человек, въезжающий в Россию для обучения, должен иметь страхование жизни и здоровья. За один год страхования жизни и здоровья стоимость составит от 100 долларов США до 250 долларов США в зависимости от выбранных программ. Компанию страхования вы выбираете сами. Вы можете получить профессию, построить карьеру в будущем для того, чтобы обрести коллег и представлять свою культуру, интеллектуальные и личные качества. Наверняка это почти мечта каждого из этих людей. Единственное, что требуется от вас, это решение, где вы хотите учиться и что хотите изучать. После тщательного обдумывания, вы готовы сделать первый шаг на пути к высокому качеству образования и разумным ценам за него с нами.

     

Контакты

телефон: Россия +79963217002  
Ирак +9647711512008
аддрес: Россия, г.Казань . ул. Чуйкова 60
Ирак , г.Сулаймания , ул. Канат
эл.почта: hazhan@doctor.com
studentcompany@mail.ru

Наши партнёры

Big Book co. Iraqstudyru.com         Capitalpolis Student Fly